Database update

June 8, 2011 § 8 Comments

Now that the three part update has been completed, we could finally update the database a little bit.

As it was overdue, the update is rather large — a whopping 57 new entries!

Whew, quite a bit.

§ 8 Responses to Database update

  • slederman says:

    Great!

    Do you know an easy way to get all of your blogs into my Google RSS reader? There must be a way since you use Google for your stuff.

  • slederman says:

    Peter, yeah, I want something different. I follow a whole bunch of math blogs and I want to be able to add the ones you have that I don’t have into my reader. I don’t want to read your feed as if it were a single source. I want to read some blogs more often than others, for instance. And, if I skim a blog and am not interested in any of its recent articles I want to be able to quickly mark all of those articles as read. I like the way Google reader lets me do that.

  • slederman says:

    What I really want is to be able to quickly identify which blogs you have that I don’t have and easily add those to my reader.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Database update at Mathblogging.org -- the Blog.

meta

